The Board Directors

The Directors of ACRIB represent the Member organisations shown below. Their representatives are:


Associated Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Contractors (ARC) - Dean Clackett

Chartered Institute of Building Service Engineers (CIBSE) - Mike Smith, BSRIA

Cambridge Refrigeration Technology (CRT) - Richard Lawton

Food Service Equipment Association (FEA) - Chris Playford

Cold Chain Federation (CCF) - Shane Brennan

Federation of Environmental Trade Associations (FETA)- Russell Beattie, Graham Wright, John Smith 

Institute of Refrigeration (IOR) -  Stephen Gill, Kevin Glass

Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Group (BESA ) - Malcolm Thomson, Graeme Fox, Jason Canning

Chairman - Graeme Wright, FETA

Co-opted Director - Mike Nankivell (FGas Group)

Company Secretary - Miriam Rodway, IOR


Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Industry Board member organisations

Newsletter sign up

If you would like to register for updates, please click the subscribe button.